2017 SportsCar Media Kit

Contact sportscar

Paul Pfanner
Founder, President &
Executive Publisher
+1.949.417.6711
paul.pfanner@racer.com

Bill Sparks
COO
+1.949.417.6737
bsparks@racer.com

John Chambers
Global Sales Director
+44 7770 643749 motoring1@aol.com

Nicole Szawlowski
Advertising Director
+1.949.417.6722
nicole@racer.com

Laurence Foster
Editor-in-Chief
+1.949.417.6719
laurence.foster@racer.com

Philip Royle
Editor
+1.949.417.6724
proyle@racer.com

Victor Uribe
Advertising Operations Manager
+1.949.417.6713
victor.uribe@racer.com

Jason Isley
Associate Editor
+1.949.417.6725
jason.isley@racer.com

Alison Sneag
Associate Editor RACER.com
+1.949.417.6735
alison.sneag@racer.com

George Tamayo
RACER Studio
+1.949.417.6727
george.tamayo@racer.com

www.RACER.com

This video tells the story of our 33-year history of publishing the Club's official publication, SportsCar magazine.