2017 RACER Media Kit

2017 RACER Media Kit_1031162.jpg
2017 RACER Media Kit_0302173.jpg
2017 RACER Media Kit_1031166.jpg

Contact RACER

Paul Pfanner
Founder, President &
Executive Publisher
+1.949.417.6711
paul.pfanner@racer.com

Bill Sparks
COO
+1.949-417-6737
bsparks@racer.com

John Chambers
Global Sales Director
+44 7770 643749 motoring1@aol.com

Nicole Szawlowski
Advertising Director
+1.949.417.6722
nicole@racer.com

Laurence Foster
Editor-in-Chief
+1.949.417.6719
laurence.foster@racer.com

Mark Glendenning
Editor, RACER.com
+1.949.417.6718
mark@racer.com

George Tamayo
Associate Creative Director
+1.949.417.6727
george.tamayo@racer.com